Crazy year so far…


I’ve had a crazy year already. I’ve reduced my course load and downloaded a neat little program Wunderkit to help me get more organized. You should check out Wunderkit if you are on a Mac or go to wunderkit.com to use the web version. I love the collaboration tools and will be using it to plan and work with colleges via the web.

Please leave a comment about your experiences with Wunderkit if you have used it.

One thought on “Crazy year so far…

  1. I downloaded wunderlist a while back, but never really found a purpose for it. I guess I don’t collaborate with anyone, or need anything beyond basic reminders that my phone already offers. I’ll give it another look though.

Leave a Reply

